	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	LE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT				
BALLOT	Sample Ballot Swain County, North Carolina November 5, 2024		B0006	SAMPLE			
ш	PCT: WHCH_03						
SAMPLE	BALLOT A. With the marking device provided or a bl candidate or selection of your choice as B. Where authorized, you may write in a ca Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this b	MARKING INSTRUCTIONS ack ball point pen, completely fill in the oval t shown. ndidate by filling in the oval and writing the n		BALLOT			
BALLOT	PARTISAN ELECTIONS President and Vice President	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE			
3AL	of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	Rachel Hunt Democratic Portu	C Elaine Marshall	ĽE			
SAMPLE F	 Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party 	 Democratic Party Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party 	 Democratic Party Chad Brown Republican Party 	BALLOT			
SA	 Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. Nicole Shanahan We the People Party 	Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	T			
BALLOT	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	 Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party 	SAMPLE			
MPLE BA	 Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party 	 Jeff Jackson Democratic Party Dan Bishop Republican Party 	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	.E BALLO			
SAMI	 Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party Donald J. Trump 	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	Wesley Harris Democratic Party Brad Briner Republican Party	LOT			
Т	JD Vance Republican Party	Bob Drach Libertarian Party		SA			
BALLOT	Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party	 Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party 	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE I			
SAMPLE	O Write-in	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	 Jefferson G. Griffin Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party 	BALLOT			
Т	US House of Representatives District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	 Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party 	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)	4S			
BALLOT	 Chuck Edwards Republican Party Caleb Rudow Democratic Party 	Steve Troxler Republican Party	 Tom Murry Republican Party Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party 	SAMPLE E			
SAMPLE	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT			
	 Mark Robinson Republican Party Mike Ross Libertarian Party 	 Democratic Party Mike Causey Republican Party 	 Ed Eldred Democratic Party Valerie Zachary Republican Party 	SA			
BALLOT	 Vinny Smith Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party 	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)		SAMPLE			
SAMPLE	Wayne Turner Green Party	 Luke Farley Republican Party Braxton Winston II Democratic Party 	Continue voting	BALLOT			
			next side	F			
	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT						

	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	LE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	_
-0T	Swain County, North Carolina	November 5, 2024	Ballot Style B0006	SAI
BALLOT	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)	Swain County Board of Commissioners Members (You may vote for TWO)	REFERENDA	SAMPLE
T SAMPLE	 Chris Freeman Republican Party Martin E. Moore Democratic Party NC State Senate District 50 (You may vote for ONE) 	 Bobby Jenkins Unaffiliated Ben King Unaffiliated Tanner Lawson Republican Party Kenneth Leonard Parton Republican Party 	Constitutional Amendment Constitutional amendment to provide that only a citizen of the United States who is 18 years of age and otherwise possessing the qualifications for voting shall be entitled to vote at any election in this State.	BALLOT S/
SAMPLE BALLOT	 Adam Tebrugge Democratic Party Kevin Corbin Republican Party NC House of Representatives 	Swain County Board of Education (You may vote for THREE) Casey Davis Republican Party Cody White Republican Party	 For Against Swain County 	SAMPLE BALLOT
SA	District 119 (You may vote for ONE)	Mitchell Carson Republican Party	Malt Beverage Election Off-Premises Only	Ĭ
BALLOT	Mike Clampitt Republican Party	NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS Swain County	 To permit the "off-premises" sale only of malt beverages. For 	SAMPLE
	NC Superior Court Judge District 43A Seat 1 (You may vote for ONE)	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)	 ○ Against 	
SAMPLE	Tessa Shelton Sellers Republican Party	 McKinley (Buck) Jenkins 	Swain County Malt Beverage Election On-Premises Only	BALLOT
от	NC District Court Judge District 43 Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)	Write-in	To permit the "on-premises" sale only of malt beverages.	SAN
BALLOT	 Monica Hayes Leslie Democratic Party 	Whittier Sanitary District Board Members (You may vote for THREE)	○ For○ Against	SAMPLE E
SAMPLE	NC District Court Judge District 43 Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE)	Bo HollifieldBridgit Parris Nations	Swain County	BALLOT
SA	 Kristy L. Parton Republican Party 	Randy Nations	Unfortified Wine Election Off-Premises Only	
BALLOT	NC District Court Judge District 43 Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)	Write-in	 To permit the "off-premises" sale only of unfortified wine. For 	SAMPLE
	 Kaleb Wingate Republican Party 	Write-in	 ○ Against 	
SAMPLE	NC District Court Judge District 43 Seat 7 (You may vote for ONE)	 Write-in	Swain County Unfortified Wine Election On-Premises Only	BALLOT
ОТ	 Virginia Hornsby Republican Party 		To permit the "on-premises" sale only of unfortified wine.	SAI
LE BALLOT	NC District Court Judge District 43 Seat 2 Unexpired term ending 2027 (You may vote for ONE)		 For Against 	SAMPLE BA
SAMPL	Justin B. Greene Democratic Party		End of Ballot	ALLOT
	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	IF BALLOT SAMPLE BA	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	•